Dave would love to get your feedback on the Stanton Bench, or the weekly show on YouTube.

Below is a list of previous reviews, and a form that you can complete to provide feedback to Dave.

Don’t forget to click on one of the stars to show at a glance what you think of the Stanton bench!

Recent Reviews

A Quick View

Rated 5 out of 5
09/01/2020

Visited an acquaintance. Lo & behold, a Stanton bench on display. He is very happy & it is very accurate. I was impressed with the quality of the product, very impressed.

Peter Kelly

Response from STANTON BENCH

Thanks for letting me know! I spend a lot of time on the accuracy and finish.

Wow, just wow! Bought it at the Sydney show.

Rated 5 out of 5
11/06/2019

I bought one of your Stanton benches at the recent woodworking show in Sydney and have just finished assembling it and tested for accuracy.
It is perfect!
The apron and also the grip strips are brilliant. My joints are spot on and sanding stuff is easy as the wood isn’t sliding around everywhere.
Only wish you had invented this bench earlier!

Peter

Response from STANTON BENCH

Thanks for the feedback Peter!

Phenomenal accuracy on a brilliantly designed product

Rated 5 out of 5
30/05/2019

The whole process from sending Dave a list of questions and concerns to the final completion went smoothly and efficiently. Dave kept me up to date with delivery and what a pleasant surprise to see how well it was packed, even the rubber inserts make great flooring. His assembly video was way better than an instruction manual and we all know what a great teacher he is. Assembly was easy and this video really helped.
On completion I tested everything and the accuracy and tolerances are incredible. I even measured the diagonals and they were a perfect 45 deg.
The cushion strips are a bonus and hold stock solidly. I had considered Festool’s MFT table but this is not only a step up in quality and functionality but a hell of lot cheaper. Highly recommended!

John

Response from STANTON BENCH

Hi John! Thanks heaps for this glowing report. Send me some photos of projects you make with your new Stanton bench when you get a spare moment!

Such a precisely designed and manufactured tool

Rated 5 out of 5
11/02/2019

The bench went together perfectly, the tolerances are gorgeous. I’m working on making a dedicated spot for it in my shop so I can use it to its full capacity!

Tighe Crovetti

Response from STANTON BENCH

No headaches with assembly and the Stanton bench works as I said it would. Great to hear these responses!!

MDF is Sweet!

Rated 5 out of 5
08/02/2019

I suspect most people that have anything to do with the Stanton bench will have seen Joe’s video on Dave’s YouTube channel. I am Joe’s Dad and I remarked to Dave that since I gave Joe his bench for Christmas I had severe bench envy!! Dave let me know that he was also releasing his bench in MDF…. Sold me! Once I had it assembled, it looked so much better (aesthetically) than the ply version, the edges are sharper and it has a uniform color which can’t be matched with the veneers of the plywood. It polished up really nicely with the wax and looks a thing of beauty sitting up on my work bench… its almost a shame to use it! I opted to use the Festool friction tape (which I supplied) which I believe is thicker and more grippy than the tape Dave was supplying in an effort to keep costs down. I understand that Dave is now supplying the Festool tape as standard? in his bench kit now which will make the Stanton Bench experience so much better. I would HIGHLY recommend the Stanton MDF bench over the PLY version purely to satisfy those of you with any OCD tendancies you wont regret it… either way, whichever version you choose you will have made an investment in your woodworking accuracy!… cheers Dave

Joe's Dad

Response from STANTON BENCH

I agree Joe’s Dad, moisture resistant MDF is sweet to have the Stanton bench manufactured from!

Ruxdl

Rated 4 out of 5
15/04/2021

I significantly like your site.. Fantastic shades & topic. Did you make this Internet site yourself? Be sure to reply again as I’m seeking to produce my quite possess web site and would like to know where you got this from or just what the theme is referred to as. Several many thanks!
http://workrelocation50517.review-blogger.com

Andre Chandler

Udzrseg

Rated 5 out of 5
13/04/2021

Excellent web site. Lots of practical data below. I’m sending it to a few friends ans also sharing in mouth watering. And Obviously, many thanks in your sweat!
http://spafitness55038.isblog.net/the-definitive-guide-to-dampfer-shop-16856955

Veta Beier

Dgd Zh b w B

Rated 3 out of 5
13/04/2021

Really pleasant web site. I really should state that you’ll be incredibly sharp in generating on all matters. You have outlined every one of the necessary things from the picked matter. I like the implies you develop it in addition to it’s a adorable encounter examining the many sentences. A lot of thanks for sharing your ideas and make certain to compose on diverse topics making sure that we maintain making the most of your website web sites. As a Web page writer, I also create blogs on modern subjects. My modern web site is about the most up-to-date model of Health-related Qualified Standing by. See to it to overview it and explore it to tell me with regards to your Assessment expertise. pop over to this website

Novella Bostic

S Tno M

Rated 3 out of 5
08/04/2021

An interesting discussion is undoubtedly worth comment. I do feel that you must publish more about this subject matter, it may not be a taboo make a difference but normally individuals don’t converse about this kind of troubles. To the subsequent! A lot of many thanks!!

Callie Tuckett

Yx Pv U

Rated 3 out of 5
03/04/2021

Hello

YOU NEED QUALITY VISITORS FOR YOUR: stantonbench.com.au ?

We Provide Website Traffic 100% safe for your site, from Search Engines or Social Media Sites from any country you want.
With this traffic, you can boost ranking in SERP, SEO, profit from CPM

CLAIM YOUR 24 HOURS FREE TEST HERE=> ventfara@mail.com

Thanks, Irma Hooley

Irma Hooley

Review Form