Dave would love to get your feedback on the Stanton Bench, or the weekly show on YouTube.

Below is a list of previous reviews, and a form that you can complete to provide feedback to Dave.

Don’t forget to click on one of the stars to show at a glance what you think of the Stanton bench!

Recent Reviews

A Quick View

Rated 5 out of 5
09/01/2020

Visited an acquaintance. Lo & behold, a Stanton bench on display. He is very happy & it is very accurate. I was impressed with the quality of the product, very impressed.

Peter Kelly

Response from STANTON BENCH

Thanks for letting me know! I spend a lot of time on the accuracy and finish.

Wow, just wow! Bought it at the Sydney show.

Rated 5 out of 5
11/06/2019

I bought one of your Stanton benches at the recent woodworking show in Sydney and have just finished assembling it and tested for accuracy.
It is perfect!
The apron and also the grip strips are brilliant. My joints are spot on and sanding stuff is easy as the wood isn’t sliding around everywhere.
Only wish you had invented this bench earlier!

Peter

Response from STANTON BENCH

Thanks for the feedback Peter!

Phenomenal accuracy on a brilliantly designed product

Rated 5 out of 5
30/05/2019

The whole process from sending Dave a list of questions and concerns to the final completion went smoothly and efficiently. Dave kept me up to date with delivery and what a pleasant surprise to see how well it was packed, even the rubber inserts make great flooring. His assembly video was way better than an instruction manual and we all know what a great teacher he is. Assembly was easy and this video really helped.
On completion I tested everything and the accuracy and tolerances are incredible. I even measured the diagonals and they were a perfect 45 deg.
The cushion strips are a bonus and hold stock solidly. I had considered Festool’s MFT table but this is not only a step up in quality and functionality but a hell of lot cheaper. Highly recommended!

John

Response from STANTON BENCH

Hi John! Thanks heaps for this glowing report. Send me some photos of projects you make with your new Stanton bench when you get a spare moment!

Such a precisely designed and manufactured tool

Rated 5 out of 5
11/02/2019

The bench went together perfectly, the tolerances are gorgeous. I’m working on making a dedicated spot for it in my shop so I can use it to its full capacity!

Tighe Crovetti

Response from STANTON BENCH

No headaches with assembly and the Stanton bench works as I said it would. Great to hear these responses!!

MDF is Sweet!

Rated 5 out of 5
08/02/2019

I suspect most people that have anything to do with the Stanton bench will have seen Joe’s video on Dave’s YouTube channel. I am Joe’s Dad and I remarked to Dave that since I gave Joe his bench for Christmas I had severe bench envy!! Dave let me know that he was also releasing his bench in MDF…. Sold me! Once I had it assembled, it looked so much better (aesthetically) than the ply version, the edges are sharper and it has a uniform color which can’t be matched with the veneers of the plywood. It polished up really nicely with the wax and looks a thing of beauty sitting up on my work bench… its almost a shame to use it! I opted to use the Festool friction tape (which I supplied) which I believe is thicker and more grippy than the tape Dave was supplying in an effort to keep costs down. I understand that Dave is now supplying the Festool tape as standard? in his bench kit now which will make the Stanton Bench experience so much better. I would HIGHLY recommend the Stanton MDF bench over the PLY version purely to satisfy those of you with any OCD tendancies you wont regret it… either way, whichever version you choose you will have made an investment in your woodworking accuracy!… cheers Dave

Joe's Dad

Response from STANTON BENCH

I agree Joe’s Dad, moisture resistant MDF is sweet to have the Stanton bench manufactured from!

E H ilqkdzu

Rated 2 out of 5
24/03/2022

YOU NEED REAL VISITORS FOR: stantonbench.com.au ?

We Provide 100% Real Visitors To Your Website.
With this traffic, you can boost ranking in SERP, SEO, profit from CPM…

CLAIM YOUR 24 HOURS FREE TEST HERE=> https://www.fiverr.com/share/8AaDqo

Elisabeth Peyser

Hpaztxj

Rated 2 out of 5
21/02/2022

You are looking for Free Backlinks then you came to the right place.
We offering you a free trial to try out our link-building service.
This can be used to link out to your website, inner page, google map, video, to any link you want to help power up and get more relevance too.
We want to prove to you that our backlinks work and so we’re willing to prove it to you risk-free.
Please create an account and then watch the video and submit your order details and let us help you get found online.
FREE TEST HERE: https://zeep.ly/pKjOP?31180

Rochelle Perreault

Best clamping solution I've ever used.

Rated 5 out of 5
04/12/2020

I work on a lot of small projects and have always found it difficult to clamp them down. This bench solves that problem. It’s like have a third hand. With the rail down the length of the bench and on the skirt there are multiple ways to secure your work. In addition I like to use bench dogs and with the foam pads that also run the length of the bench I have several options there as well. Basically this is a very well thought out solution and the quality of the build is second to none. Well done Mr. Stanton.

John Parra

Response from STANTON BENCH

Thanks John. So happy you have found it works well for you!

Great product, easy to assemble

Rated 5 out of 5
28/05/2019

The build was easy and I followed your instructional video to the letter.
Everything went together well and I am extremely happy with the finished result.
Thanks for a great product and I look forward to many more videos with tips and tricks in the future.

Brett

Response from STANTON BENCH

Thanks Brett!

AWESOME

Rated 5 out of 5
08/02/2019

Such a brilliant idea when you don’t have a dedicated workshop. I can just set it up on top of the table and it’s ‘power tools GO’. It gives me amazing accuracy, nothing slides around on it, I get the benefits of a workshop right in my lounge room. I LOVE IT!!!

Viki

Review Form